Atomwise pursues 15 collaborations for COVID-19 treatments

By The Science Advisory Board staff writers

May 22, 2020 -- Small molecule drug discovery company Atomwise has announced it is collaborating with 15 institutions to develop broad-spectrum therapies for coronaviruses, including the novel coronavirus responsible for COVID-19.

Participating institutions include the following:

  • University of Mannitoba
  • Columbia University
  • University of Connecticut
  • University of Kentucky
  • University of South Australia
  • University of Texas Medical Branch Health
  • Jazan University
  • Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
  • University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
  • University of Toledo

Copyright © 2020

To read this and get access to all of the exclusive content on The Science Advisory Board create a free account or sign-in now.

Member Sign In:
MemberID or email address:  
Do you have a password?
No, I want a free membership.
Yes, I have a password:  
Forgot your password?